Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition by StiickzZ Volume 3 Free Download


Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition is a unique and popular pack designed with different gifts, styles, samples, basses, and much more.

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition

The pack has professional gifts that allow professionals to get inspired and beginners to improve their workflow. It has gifts and samples ready to use, users just need to select a sample and include it in their sound project to get original and rich results and results.

Inspired by some of the biggest tracks in EDM, this sound set will make your upcoming productions stand out. This sound bank contains so many unique sounds that our main goal is to make you feel inspired to create something fresh and new that no one has heard before.

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition includes 40 presets for Sylenth 1, which are enough to give your project more joyful and surprising. In addition to the included Sylenth presents, it includes 15 tracks, 13 synths, 10 basses and chords, 2 beats and much more that improve productivity and achieve the results that users seek or seek. It has a convenient installation with simple integration of sounds after installation, users can enter the library with a unique, new and amazing sound and have it in their hands.

 Product Specifications:

  • Format: Synthesizer VSTi SoundBank
  • 110 x Presets For (Lennar Digital Sylenth1)
  • 033 x (Leads) Sounds
  • 028 x (Basses) Sounds
  • 021 x (Pads/Chords) Sounds
  • 015 x (Synths) Sounds
  • 008 x (Plucks) Sounds
  • 004 x (Drums) Sounds
  • PC & Mac Compatible• Requirements: Lennar Digital Sylenth1 v2.2.1+ or higher.

Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition


  1. So, Complete with bass, sting, Jet and more.
  2. 02 x Plucks
  3. 13 x Synths
  4. 40 x presets for Sylenth1
  5. 10 x Basses / Chords
  6. Package with unique sounds and presents.
  7. Achieve rich and unique results.
  8. 15 x Leads
  9. Simple integration.
  10. Ready to use samples and presents.
  11. Simple and easy to use.

System Requirements For Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition:

  1. Central Processing Unit [CPU]: Intel Dual Core processor or later.
  2. OS You will Need To Run this App: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  3. Random Access Memory [RAM]: 512 MB of RAM required.
  4. You will Need HDD Space: 5 MB of free space required.

Cymatics – Reggae Guitars Vol 1 Crack Latst Version Free Download 

How to Install?

Click on below button to start Free Download. This is complete offline installer and standalone setup for Sticky Sounds Brooks Edition. This would be compatible with both 32 bit and 64 bit windows.

Download Now

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.